School Calendar

2020 School Calendar
Term Beginning Term Ending
Term 1Wednesday 29th JanuaryThursday 9th April
Term 2Monday 27th AprilFriday 3th July
Term 3Monday 27th JulyFriday 25th September
Term 4Monday 12th OctoberWednesday 9th December

Important Dates

Monday 27th January – Australia Day

Monday 24th February – Swimming Carnival

Friday 28th February – Zone Swimming Carnival

Friday 10th April – Good Friday

Monday 13th April – Easter Monday

Saturday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday 8th June – Queen’s Birthday

Student Free Days

Friday 24th January & Tuesday 28th January

Monday 20th July – Friday 24th July

Thursday 10th December & Friday 11th December