School Calendar

2019 School Calendar
Term Beginning Term Ending
Term 1 Wednesday 30th January Friday 12th April
Term 2 Monday 29th April Friday 5th July
Term 3 Monday 29th July Friday 27th September
Term 4 Monday 14th October Wednesday 11th December
2020 School Calendar
Term Beginning Term Ending
Term 1 Wednesday 29th January Thursday 9th April
Term 2 Monday 27th April Friday 3th July
Term 3 Monday 27th July Friday 25th September
Term 4 Monday 12th October Wednesday 9th December

Important Dates

Monday 27th January – Australia Day

Friday 10th April – Good Friday

Monday 13th April – Easter Monday

Saturday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday 8th June – Queen’s Birthday

Student Free Days

Friday 24th January & Tuesday 28th January

Monday 20th July – Friday 24th July

Thursday 10th December & Friday 11th December